A downloadable Asset Album Set

Buy Now$25.00 USD or more

Two albums full of reactionary sounds to Pain and Pleasure. Rendered in High Quality, please enjoy and utilize these raw vocal tracks Royalty-Free upon purchase! Your support is much appreciated! This page is for "Pleasure", but you can purchase both Pain and Pleasure as a combination for $40!

All Vocals done by Diana Lockhart


  1. Breath
  2. Minor Pleasure
  3. Medium Pleasure
  4. Major Pleasure
  5. Screaming
  6. Afterglow
  7. Blowjob
  8. Begging
  9. Full Sex Scene


  1. Fear
  2. Minor Pain
  3. Medium Pain
  4. Major Pain
  5. Screaming
  6. Crying
  7. Choking
  8. Begging
  9. Full Torture Scene


Buy Now$25.00 USD or more

In order to download this Asset Album Set you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $25 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Pleasure - Diana Lockhart - Vocal Assets 72 MB
Pain and Pleasure - Diana Lockhart - Vocal Assets 135 MB
if you pay $40 USD or more

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.