A downloadable Audiodrama

Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

This is the unfortunate story of a mob underling entangled in an underground party with a handful of elites and becoming witness to a murder. Locked in and unsure of what to do, the fingers become ready to point and the accusations charge up to fly.

A Murder Mystery by Michaela Laws

Audio Mix by Jonah Scott

Character Art by ReddArt (http://reddart.tumblr.com/)


  • Bluejay - Richard Barcenas
  • Dove - Rachael Messer
  • Swan - Marissa Lenti
  • Robin - Jonah Scott
  • Nightingale - Steven Schimbke
  • Raven - Bradley Gareth
  • Crow - Michaela Laws
  • Chickadee - Mel Gorsha
  • Lawrence - Michael A Zekas
  • Officer Anderson - Alejandro Saab
  • Policeman - Patrick M Seymour

Download Purchase Includes:

  • 6 Story Tracks (Act 1 & Act 2)
  • 9 Character Wallpapers
  • 9 Character Icons

ALL SALES FINAL (No refunds will be issued)

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(5 total ratings)
AuthorMichaela Laws
TagsAudio, audiodrama, Crime, Detective, drama, Episodic, murder, murder-mystery, Mystery, Noir


Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

In order to download this Audiodrama you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Ruffled - Official Audiodrama Pack 751 MB